Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church

St. George, UT


Weekly Activity Schedule

Schedule for the week of May 19
 
   
Sunday, May 19, 2019
8:45 am Prayer/Communion Service - Sanctuary
9:00 am Adult Education - CE Building
10:30 am Children's Sunday School & Nursery
10:30 am Worship
11:45 am Fellowship - Conklin Hall
5:00 pm Bible Study @ Rev. Ralph's
   
Monday, May 20, 2019
1:00 pm Shawl Ministry - Conklin Hall
   
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
11:00 am Women's Bible Study @ Egg & I
3:00 pm Exercise with Rev. Ralph - Conklin Hall
   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11:00 am Women's Bible Study @ Starbucks Cafe
Barnes & Noble - Red Cliffs Mall
   
Thursday, May 23, 2019
         Newsletter Deadline
11:00 am Open Bible Study @ Village Inn
3:00 pm Exercise with Rev. Ralph - Conklin Hall
   
Friday, May 24, 2019
   
   
Saturday, May 25, 2019
   
   
Schedule for the week of May 26
 
   
Sunday, May 26, 2019
8:45 am Prayer/Communion Service - Sanctuary
9:00 am Adult Education - CE Building
10:30 am Children's Sunday School & Nursery
10:30 am Worship In The Park - 2450 East Park
11:45 am Picnic In The Park - 2450 East Park
5:00 pm Bible Study @ Rev. Ralph's
   
Monday, May 27, 2019
         Memorial Day
1:00 pm Shawl Ministry - Conklin Hall
   
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11:00 am Women's Bible Study @ Egg & I
3:00 pm Exercise with Rev. Ralph - Conklin Hall
   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
11:00 am Women's Bible Study @ Starbucks Cafe
Barnes & Noble - Red Cliffs Mall
   
Thursday, May 30, 2019
         Ascension of the Lord
11:00 am Open Bible Study @ Village Inn
3:00 pm Exercise with Rev. Ralph - Conklin Hall
   
Friday, May 31, 2019
1:00 pm Set Up for Women's Guild Basket & Pie Event - Conklin Hall
   
Saturday, June 1, 2019
1:00 pm Women's Guild Basket & Pie Event - Conklin Hall
   
Sunday, June 2, 2019
         Soup Kitchen Sunday
9:00 am Prayer/Communion Service - Sanctuary
9:15 am Adult Education - CE Building
10:30 am Children's Sunday School & Nursery
10:30 am Communion Worship
11:45 am Fellowship - Conklin Hall
12:00 Noon Deacon Meeting - CE Building
12:00 Noon Worship Committee Meeting - Chapel
5:00 pm Bible Study @ Rev. Ralph's
   
   
Coming Events and Announcements
   
Sunday, June 9, 2019
         Pentecost - Wear Red to Church
   
Deborah Stone (435-632-3160) is the Prayer Chain Coordinator.
   
   
Adult Education
   
May 26 Worship in the Park - No Class
June 2 What Presbyterians DON'T Believe
June 9
What Presbyterians DON'T Believe
June 16
What Presbyterians DON'T Believe
June 23
What Presbyterians DON'T Believe
June 30
What Presbyterians DON'T Believe
   
Regular Weekly Activities
 
Activity Day Time Location
Shawl Ministry Monday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Conklin Hall
 
Exercise with Rev. Ralph Tuesday 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Conklin Hall
  Thursday 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Conklin Hall
 
Open Bible Studies Sunday 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Rev. Ralph's Home
  Thursday 11:00 am - 12:00 Noon Village Inn
 
Women's Bible Studies Tuesday 11:00 am - 12:00 Noon The Egg & I
  Wednesday 11:00 am - 12:00 Noon Starbucks @ Barnes & Noble - Red Cliffs Mall
 
 
Choir Rehearsals      
     Bell Choir Tuesday   Resumes in August
     Chancel Choir Thursday   Resumes in August