Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church

St. George, UT


What's New

Below is a listing, by date and page, of the recent changes to our Website. Please visit here first to find out what you may have missed!

Date

Page

Change

Monday, January 21, 2019

About Us | Deacons
About Us | Elders

Deacon list updated
Elder list updated

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 20 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

February calendar added
February lectionary added

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 13 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar

January calendar updated

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 6 weekly schedule added

Friday, December 28, 2018

News | Newsletter

January newsletter added

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

December 30 weekly schedule added
January calendar updated

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

December 23 weekly schedule added
Adult Education topics updated

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

January calendar added
January lectionary added

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

December 16 weekly schedule added

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

December 9 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Activities | Monthly Calendar

December calendar updated

Sunday, December 2, 2018

News | Newsletter

December newsletter added

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

December 2 weekly schedule added

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

November 25 weekly schedule added

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

November 18 weekly schedule added
December calendar added
December lectionary added

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

November 11 weekly schedule added
November calendar updated

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

November 4 weekly schedule added

Monday, October 29, 2018

News | Newsletter

November newsletter added

Sunday, October 28, 2018

About Us | Memorial Garden

Memorial Garden list updated

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

October 28 weekly schedule added
November calendar updated

Thursday, October 18, 2018

News | Congregation News

Activities | Weekly Schedule

Obituaries for Lyn Jakubczak and Gene Thomas added
CE Building Damaged by Flooding added
October 21 weekly schedule added

Monday, October 15, 2018

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

November calendar added
November lectionary added

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

October 14 weekly schedule added

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

October 7 weekly schedule added

Thursday, September 27, 2018

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

October newsletter added
September 30 weekly schedule added

Monday, September 24, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

September 23 weekly schedule updated
September calendar updated

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Ministries | Parish Nursing Ministry

Brown Bag Luncheon - Understanding Medicare Part D added

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

September 23 weekly schedule added

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

October calendar added
October lectionary added

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

September 16 weekly schedule added

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

September 9 weekly schedule added