Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church

St. George, UT


What's New

Below is a listing, by date and page, of the recent changes to our Website. Please visit here first to find out what you may have missed!

Date

Page

Change

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

July 21 weekly schedule added

Monday, July 15, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

August calendar added
August lectionary added

Friday, July 12, 2019

News | Congregation News

Bike & Build Departs for Cedar City and Beyond added

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

July 14 weekly schedule added

Thursday, July 4, 2019

News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule

Bike & Build Returns added
July 7 weekly schedule added

Thursday, June 27, 2019

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule
About Us | Staff

July newsletter added
June 30 weekly schedule added
Staff list updated

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

June 23 weekly schedule added
Adult Education topics updated

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

News | Congregation News

Obituary for Rev. Harold Wylie added

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar

Resources | Lectionary

June calendar updated
July calendar added
July lectionary added

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

June 16 weekly schedule added

Monday, June 10, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar

June calendar updated

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

June 9 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule

Obituary for John Elwood added
June calendar updated

Thursday, May 30, 2019

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

June newsletter added
June 2 weekly schedule added

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

May 26 weekly schedule added
Adult Education topics updated

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

May 19 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, April 14, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

June calendar added
June lectionary added

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

May 12 weekly schedule added

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

May 5 weekly schedule added

Monday, April 29, 2019

News | Newsletter

May newsletter added

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

April 28 weekly schedule added

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

April 21 weekly schedule added
Adult Education topics updated

Monday, April 15, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

May calendar added
May lectionary added

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

April 14 weekly schedule added

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

April 7 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar

April calendar updated

Thursday, March 28 2019

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

April newsletter added
March 31 weekly schedule added

Thursday, March 21 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

March 24 weekly schedule added

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

April calendar added
April lectionary added

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

March 17 weekly schedule added

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

March 10 weekly schedule added
March calendar updated

Monday, March 4, 2019

News | Congregation News

Ken Trout obituary added

Thursday, February 28, 2019

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

March newsletter added
March 3 weekly schedule added

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

February 24 weekly schedule added
March calendar updated

Monday, February 18, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

Adult Education topics updated

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar

February calendar updated
March calendar updated

Friday, February 15, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

March calendar added
March lectionary added

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

February 17 weekly schedule added

Saturday, February 9, 2019

About Us | Memorial Garden

Memorial Garden list updated

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

February 10 weekly schedule added

Thursday, January 31, 2019

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

February newsletter added
February 3 weekly schedule added
February calendar updated

Thursday, January 24, 2019

News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule

Obituary for Nancy Gearhart added
January 27 weekly schedule added

Monday, January 21, 2019

About Us | Deacons
About Us | Elders

Deacon list updated
Elder list updated

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 20 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

February calendar added
February lectionary added

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 13 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Activities | Monthly Calendar

January calendar updated

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 6 weekly schedule added