Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church

St. George, UT


What's New

Below is a listing, by date and page, of the recent changes to our Website. Please visit here first to find out what you may have missed!

Date

Page

Change

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 21 weekly schedule added

Monday, January 15, 2018

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

February calendar added
February lectionary added

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 14 weekly schedule added

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule

January 7 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

December 31 weekly schedule updated
January calendar updated

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

December 31 weekly schedule updated
January calendar updated

Thursday, December 28, 2017

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

January newsletter added
December 31 weekly schedule added

Friday, December 22, 2017

Activities | Monthly Calendar

January calendar updated

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

December 24 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Activities | Monthly Calendar

January calendar updated

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

December 17 weekly schedule added
January calendar added
January lectionary added

Monday, December 11, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

December 10 weekly schedule updated
December Calendar updated

Saturday, December 9, 2017

About Us | Memorial Garden

Memorial Garden List updated

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

December 10 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

Obituary for Bruce Ingold added
December 3 weekly schedule updated
December calendar updated

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

December 3 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

News | Newsletter
Activities | Monthly Calendar

December newsletter added
December calendar updated

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

November 26 weekly schedule added

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

November 19 weekly schedule added

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

December calendar added
December lectionary added

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

November 12 weekly schedule added

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

News | Congregation News

Obituary for Louise Routh added

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

November 5 weekly schedule updated
November calendar updated

Monday, November 6, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

November 5 weekly schedule updated

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

November 5 weekly schedule added

Monday, October 30, 2017

News | Newsletter

November newsletter added

Friday, October 27, 2017

News | Congregation News
Activities | Monthly Calendar
Ministries | Parish Nursing Ministry
About Us | Memorial Garden

Estate Planning added
November calendar updated
Brown Bag Luncheon on Scams added
Memorial Garden List updated

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

October 29 weekly schedule added

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

October 22 weekly schedule added

Friday, October 13, 2017

News | Congregation News


Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

CROP Walk added
Operation Christmas Child added
Advent Devotional Booklet added
November calendar added
November lectionary added

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

October 15 weekly schedule added
October calendar updated

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Activities | Weekly Schedule

October 8 weekly schedule added

Sunday, October 1, 2017

About Us | Staff

Staff list updated