Below is a listing, by date and page, of the recent changes to our Website. Please visit here first to find out what you may have missed!

Date

Page

Change

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

May 17 weekly schedule added
May calendar updated (Bible Studies Updated)
June calendar updated (Thursday Bible Study canceled)

Friday, May 15, 2020

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

June calendar added
June lectionary added

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

May 17 weekly schedule added

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

May 10 weekly schedule added
May calendar updated (Monday Kerygma Bible Study added)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

May newsletter added
May 3 weekly schedule added
May calendar updated (Session Meeting date corrected)

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

April 26 weekly schedule added

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

Resources | Lectionary

April 19 weekly schedule added
April calendar updated (Lenten study added)
May calendar added
May lectionary added

Thursday, April 9, 2020

News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

GSPC Coronavirus Survival Guide added
April 12 weekly schedule added
April calendar updated (Lenten study / Praise & Prayer added)

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

April 5 weekly schedule added
April calendar updated (Session meeting added, Links for listening to services updated)

Friday, March 27, 2020

Activities | Monthly Calendar

April calendar updated (Additional Friday Men's Bible Studies added)

Thursday, March 26, 2020

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

April newsletter added
March 29 weekly schedule added

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

March 22 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

Activities | Monthly Calendar

Coronavirus note added
March 15 weekly schedule updated
Coronavirus note added
March calendar updated
April calendar updated

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary
About Us | Memorial Garden

April calendar added
April lectionary added
Memorial Garden List updated

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Home
News | Congregation News
Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

Coronavirus Notice updated
Making Hand Sanitizer at Home added
March 15 weekly schedule updated
March calendar updated

Friday, March 13, 2020

Home
Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

Coronavirus Notice added
March 15 weekly schedule updated
March calendar updated

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

March 15 weekly schedule added
March calendar updated

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

March 8 weekly schedule added
March calendar updated

Thursday, February 27, 2020

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

March newsletter added
March 1 weekly schedule added

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Activities | Monthly Calendar

March calendar updated

Thursday, February 27, 2020

News | Newsletter
Activities | Weekly Schedule

March newsletter added
March 1 weekly schedule added

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Ministries | Parish Health Ministry

March calendar updated
Brown Bag Luncheon on "The Care and Feeding of Diabetes" added

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

February 23 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

February 16 weekly schedule updated
February calendar updated

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

February 16 weekly schedule updated
Adult Education topics updated

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Activities | Monthly Calendar
Resources | Lectionary

March calendar added
March lectionary added

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

February 16 weekly schedule added

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule
Activities | Monthly Calendar

February 9 weekly schedule update
February calendar updated

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Activities | Weekly Schedule

February 9 weekly schedule added

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Activities | Monthly Calendar

February calendar updated