Lectionary Readings for January

Date Reading 1 Reading 2 Reading 3
Sunday, January 5
Second Sunday of Christmas
Jeremiah 31:7-14
Psalm 147:12-20
Ephesians 1:3-14 John 1:(1-9) 10-18
Monday, January 6
Epiphany of the Lord
Isaiah 60:1-6
Psalm 72:1-7, 10-14
Ephesians 3:1-12 Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday, January 12
Baptism of the Lord
Isaiah 42:1-9
Psalm 29
Acts 10:34-43 Matthew 3:13-17
Sunday, January 19
Second Sunday after the Epiphany
Isaiah 49:1-7
Psalm 40:1-11
1 Corinthians 1:1-9 John 1:29-42
Sunday, January 26
Third Sunday after the Epiphany
Isaiah 9:1-4
Psalm 27:1, 4-9
1 Corinthians 1:10-18 Matthew 4:12-23
 

=================

Lectionary Readings for February

Date Reading 1 Reading 2 Reading 3
Sunday, February 2
Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany
Micah 6:1-8
Psalm 15
1 Corinthians 1:18-31 Matthew 5:1-12
Sunday, February 9
Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Isaiah 58:1-9a [9b-12]
Psalm 112:1-9 [10]
1 Corinthians 2:1-12 [13-16] Matthew 5:13-20
Sunday, February 16
Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany
Deuteronomy 30:15-20
Psalm 119:1-8
1 Corinthians 3:1-9 Matthew 5:21-37
Sunday, February 23
Transfiguration of the Lord
Exodus 24:12-18
Psalm 2
   or Psalm 99
2 Peter 1:16-21 Matthew 17:1-9
Wednesday, February 26
Ash Wednesday
Joel 2:1-2, 12-17
  or Isaiah 58:1-12

Psalm 51:1-17
2 Corinthians 5:20b-6:10 Matthew 6:1-6, 16-21